Wednesday, June 13, 2012

End of the deuce day.

Well, we're closing out day 2. I feel tons better than I did at end of day one. Maybe there is something to this whole "healthy eating" thing. ;)

Got in my 8 servings of water, and I'll probably have another bottle before bed. I would kill for a big cup of taco casa sweet tea...

I had an orange for my smart carb. One of my personal favorite fruits. I had the chicken alfredo for dinner. Meh. Pretty bland. Probably my least favorite so far. For desert I had the red velvet whoopee pie. OMG! It was to die for! Insanely good.

I've gotta get in bed relatively early today...I have a job interview tomorrow! *fingers crossed*

No comments:

Post a Comment