Well, today I start my journey. No, the Nutrisystem food hasn't shown up, but I'm getting a jump on dieting. Yogurt for breakfast, yogurt for lunch, light dinner. I'm trying to get going on the right track here.
We did indulge this weekend. Had mcdonalds on Saturday and papa johns on Sunday. I mean..... I felt the need. ;)
I'll be attempting to drink a gallon of water everyday, but we'll see. I've got some of those Crystal Light packets for my water, too. I'm drinking the cran-cherry lime one now and it's SO good. Only 5 calories. Score.
I will be taking a multivitamin everyday, even though they drive me nuts. Something about 'em....blahh.
I'm dreadfully tired today. Gonna try to get in some kind of workout tonight. I've got one of those Tony Little Gazele things...don't worry, I didn't fall for the infomercial. A family member did, and she passed it on. It's not too bad. It's something, at least.
I stepped on the dreaded scale today....and the batteries were dying. Something about that...the day I start my diet and the damn thing loses steam... cracks me up. Alright, back to work.
Did I mention I hate my job?
No comments:
Post a Comment